Our school board is award winning!
Committed to good governance
Posted on 11/01/2019

Our school board has earned a Board of Distinction award from the Washington State School Directors’ Association.

The award honors school boards that demonstrate alignment with the Washington School Board Standards. These standards promote research-based governance practices that increase student and district achievement.

Our school board members include:

  • Eric Greene
  • Rob MacDermid
  • Bruce Richards
  • Jeanie Schulze
  • Scott Woehrman

 We are so grateful for the work of our school board members! They will be honored during a statewide ceremony on November 22. Congratulations!